Casual Encounters in Margate, KwaZulu-Natal

Sunday, 19 January 2020
    Any couples wanna play
I'm looking for a straight or Bi couple to play with. I'm a Bi White male, 44yr, bottom only…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Saturday, 11 January 2020
  Sexy Honey Available
Attractive 26y/o lady available for casual NSA around south coast. R200 quickie, R400 for an hour…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Monday, 6 January 2020
    Mr Perfect Shy
Hi Girls, I'm a 32 year old white male, extremely shy, but once out of my box, will make you laugh…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Saturday, 4 January 2020
    Lover boy 37
Hi ladies. Any ladies up for causal fun in and around Margate feel free msg me ur number I will…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Saturday, 14 December 2019
    Horny and lonely, looking for some fun company
Hi I'm 29m Kevin. Looking for a fun loving lady between the ages of 21-35 for casual encounters of…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Thursday, 12 December 2019
  Let me comfort you in this romantic weather
Hey, do u need someone to make you warm? Here is a xhosa black chic, will give u wat u want…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Monday, 9 December 2019
    Indian/black girl wanted for fun
Looking for a indian/black girl ages 18-40. I'm White Male 21. WhatsApp 0676129477.
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Friday, 8 November 2019
    Horny
Want a dick in you? email me.im a decent white male discreet fun for all johnsmithkzn7@gmail.com…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Friday, 18 October 2019
  Swing fun and massage exclusively
Sexy full house fun Couples or Theesome no singles
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
  Sexy girl fun and dancers
Sexy Stripper lots of extras. Couple and Theesome Discrete and horny
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Tuesday, 15 October 2019
  Friendship
I'm an Indian male seeking a female for friendship and sex. I'm from Port Shepstone and I'm open…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Feel free
Do you want to feel free. Why not try let me take photos of you and help you feel sexy. Can be for…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
    You can watch
Life is too short to do nothing. Watch me have sex with you wife or we can make turns. Let her also…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Saturday, 21 September 2019
    Fun for the holiday
We are a white couple looking for a white clean guy to join in a 3some must be well endowed and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Sunday, 1 September 2019
  Sexy Honey
young attractive black sexy lady available for NSA fun around margate. rates apply; R300 for a…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Monday, 26 August 2019
    Looking for casual fun with any race any age women
Hi ladies im 25 white male looking for casual fun sex hookups anything only women ages 18 to 40 any…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Monday, 19 August 2019
    Cute coloured guy
I'm down for any pleasing, discretion and cleanliness no.1 I'm fussy so be careful when trying to…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Tuesday, 13 August 2019
    Young blak Male
Young black Male looking to play with mature or young females discreet
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Friday, 7 June 2019
    Massages for women only women only
In Need to relax, women only pls full body massages for women ONLY. no men
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Thursday, 6 June 2019
  Big Danny for your needs
Big Danny for any momies, girls, ladies/womem 0623364498 u must host 31 white male pleasure provided
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Wednesday, 15 May 2019
  White clean and discreet no problem with age or looks
Good morning to all the women out there. I am white and i love to please a woman. I dont mind age…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Tuesday, 5 March 2019
    male4PLAY
male 40yo looking for an adventurous lady around Marina Beach for day lights romantic…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
  Here to please 0604024348
31 White male. I provide pleasure for any age women any race and married or not whatsapp me…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Tuesday, 29 January 2019
  Good looking extreamly funny gent , 4 the ladies
Hi there, seeking lady friends , im realy down and in for whatever , so THE QUESTION WOULD BE…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Monday, 21 January 2019
    White man looking for kinky NSA fun
I'm a clean, well-mannered 34 year old white male, looking for ladies to have some naughty fun, i…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Wednesday, 12 December 2018
  Fun
Wm 38 available for fun/sex/companionship 250 pH whatsapp 0814281092 I don't host
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Sunday, 16 September 2018
    Man seeking women
Mature man looking for discreet encounters with ladies 45-55. I am tall and slim.
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Thursday, 28 June 2018
  For lonely shy women
Hi ladies I am Indian male 37 years, seeking ladies to satisfy them orally, massarge n teasing am…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Friday, 20 April 2018
    Oral for money
Need my cock sucked cash incentive Male or female
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
    Horny women reply
Horny women married single young old whoever wants a good fucking mail me.i suck till u cum.
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »