Casual Encounters in Margate, KwaZulu-Natal

Thursday, 10 June 2021
    Shy Mature
Decent honest well spoken wm looking for female fwb. Not looking for any thing serious, just casual…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Monday, 7 June 2021
    Fun
White male urgently looking for a playmate. NSA. Willing to compensate for time spend together…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Thursday, 3 June 2021
    Curious
Looking for a female to have NSA casual encounter with. Either once of or long term.
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Sunday, 30 May 2021
    Affair with woman
I am a 25 yr old male looking for a woman of any age and race, to have a very very very discreet…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Thursday, 27 May 2021
    Seeking matured woman
I'm 35 year old male who loves older woman. Seeking a woman 40+. Am based in Shelly beach
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
    Nsa
Any ladies round Margate looking for a hook up today? Age and race don't bother me at all.
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Wednesday, 12 May 2021
    Jason
Looking for a female friend to have NSA encounters with.
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Thursday, 6 May 2021
    Fun
I offer sex massage for only ladies, any race and age your are welcome , you can email me…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
    Some fun
Hi ladies. Am free today and looking for a hook up. Am a coloured male located in Shelly.
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
    Mr.
Hi I'm 34 year old white athletic built, looking to be a gent for rent, any place any occasion, I'm…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Friday, 30 April 2021
  Couples massage
Deep tissue couples massage done by professional white male.
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Tuesday, 20 April 2021
    SuckMyCock
I am looking for a very clean CockSucker.I have a nice dick for you in return.
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Monday, 19 April 2021
    Mature
Looking for a mature female for either a once of casual encounter or a long term relationship…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Saturday, 27 March 2021
  Jerk of for my hot girlfriend
Looking for a guy to jerk off for my girlfriend. Plz no shy time wasters. Want someone hung and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Sunday, 21 March 2021
    Looking for fun tonight only
Slim male from Margate area seeking anyone to have a good time with. Age and race don't matter…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
    Seeking fun tonight online
Slim male seeking fun for da evening. Age and race don't matter. Am located in Margate in anyone is…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Sunday, 7 March 2021
    Young guy looking for mature lady
I am a young handsome 21 year old guy looking for a mature lady to chat to and see where it leads…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Tuesday, 2 March 2021
    Looking for a black woman
Hi. I'm a young coloured male from Margate. I'm looking for a black woman who mite be interested in…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Thursday, 25 February 2021
    Seeking black female
Hi. I'm a 35 year old slim built guy from Margate. Am seeking a black woman for some discreet fun…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Saturday, 20 February 2021
    Mr john
Coloured male to offer sexual healing to females. Lesbian are welcome, i host and travel, call me…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
    Mr long John
Coloured male 30s offering sexual healing for females, Nsa. I can host, own transportation, i can…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Sunday, 24 January 2021
    Monday 25.01
Looking for a sexy married or single female for fun from 10am to 3pm I will provide drinks n snacks…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Tuesday, 19 January 2021
    Clean Cock Sucker wanted
I am looking for a very clean cock sucker around Margate.Plz be able to host.Ages between 19…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Tuesday, 5 January 2021
    In need of money
Hamdsome Straight guy willing to let you rim me or watch me wank in exchange for cash
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Friday, 25 December 2020
  Mr curvy dick
Hi ladies I'm looking for friends with benefits or no strings attached whatsapp me if serious…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Tuesday, 22 December 2020
    White man for a couple to have fun with in Margate
I'm a white man looking for a couple to have fun with you musted have a venue it's just for fun no…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Friday, 18 December 2020
  Anyone interested
Any ladies interested in a hook? I'm slim built and from the Margate area
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
    Seeking big girl
Hi I'm a slim guy looking for a plus size woman around margate. Am 34 and age don't matter.
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Friday, 11 December 2020
    Available tonight and tomorrow night
Looking for some NSA fun and so horny, clean white male in mid 20s. Send me an email if interested.
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Thursday, 10 December 2020
    Seeking mature
Good day. I'm a 32 year old male from Margate. I'm seeking a matured woman for company. I'm clean…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »