Women looking for Men in Margate, KwaZulu-Natal

Friday, 27 November 2015
  videos of masturbation, nude pics, dirty chats, pussy fucking R80 only
Hi. I'm diva . 25 year black beauty. Offering phonesex, nude pics, mhome made masturbation and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Thursday, 26 November 2015
    Fun with chocolate
I don't know about you, but I could really use some hot company right now. I'm pretty cute lol…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
  I will suck u dry
Baby we are fucking so hard and not stopping i just want more baby. t's & c's apply. Only meet by…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
New in town for only weekend full house treatment for only R250 half n hour R300 an hour
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
  I dnt host we use b&b r300 im 17yrs old school curl
Sheppie to Margate my place's pls make appointment 1st just WhatsApp me.
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Wednesday, 25 November 2015
Gorgouse curvy delight, for erotic pleasure.0784615418
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Friday, 20 November 2015
    Looking. For girls that wants some nawty fun
hi 29 wm male looking for.some nawty girls.or.women up to.40 for.some free nwaty.fun come on.i…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Sunday, 15 November 2015
    Any women looking for fun im here
Any whos looking for some TLC whatsapp me 0713603752
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Friday, 13 November 2015
    Any women looking for fun im here
Any mutured ladies any age call or whatsapp me 0713603752
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Monday, 9 November 2015
    Guys (White old men Only)
Hi I'm mixed race from PE looking for clean white men who can pay I'm new to business and will give…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Thursday, 5 November 2015
    looking for my White gentleman
Hi all im a 19 year old African lady doing my second year in university im from the south coast…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Sunday, 1 November 2015
Hi all I like to meet new ppl around kzn must be 35-50 years sumone who can have fun all races…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Wednesday, 14 October 2015
    young African lady looking for a white guy long term relationship
Hi there im a looking young African lady who is into white guys. I'm light skinned, black hair…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Thursday, 1 October 2015
    Looking for ladies to have a crazy weekend
looking for some ladies to have some fun for the weekend in Margate or Port Edward. Anything goes.
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Thursday, 24 September 2015
    Today only!
hi i am a black lady in her 20s, looking for fun for today only.i am bored looking for someone to…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Tuesday, 22 September 2015
    Indian male 25
Hi ladies I'm a hung mobile male, all ladies welcome, please post your bbm pin or contact number…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Wednesday, 16 September 2015
    Horny woman looking for free sex
I am 22years horny woman looking for free sex with a guy aged 29 to 45, must be really gifted any…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Saturday, 12 September 2015
  Sex manic
Hi I'm Lizele chetty satify me this weekend only R25 per hour an lots off fun I can blow your mind…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Saturday, 8 August 2015
    Miss jenny
For fabulas passion and forfullment of your deepest desires. You tell me your needs
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Friday, 10 July 2015
Im 35 white male. Im in margate for 8 days. Lets hook up for quicie
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Friday, 19 June 2015
Young mommy looking for a man.
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Wednesday, 17 June 2015
  Play-mate in Margate
A petite African beauty in Margate F/H, gfe, lots of TLC & xxx Also travel around South Coast &…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Monday, 15 June 2015
Young and fresh in town wrk in aprvty house 24/7 ucan come and anjy your self
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Hot and sexy and big bubbs wrk 24/7 in apvty house
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
New african grl in town hot and sex you can come and anjy your self wrk in apravet house wrk 24/7
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Saturday, 13 June 2015
  A New Beautiful Escort in Margate
An African beauty Petite New play-mate in South Coast For Lonely Gentleman who loves to be Pampered…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Sunday, 7 June 2015
    Decent white male in Margate for work.
Hi i am a 22 year old white male that is going to be in Margate for a project for about a month. Im…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Thursday, 2 April 2015
on this site lusakhona nje uthando lweqiniso? Noma sekuyadlalwa nje? Any women wnt true love plz…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Tuesday, 24 March 2015
    Cum and enjoy this boy!
Feeling lonely and need a guy to comfort you? Contact me on 0762963292 I'll take it as slow as you…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Monday, 16 March 2015
If looking for 3sum with 2 sexy decent african girls from margate R250 each for 2hour service. Js…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Page: 1  2  next »