Women looking for Men in Margate, KwaZulu-Natal

Thursday, 2 July 2015
  School girl need cash fast!
16yrs old school girl I need cash soon as possible R300 lovely gf experience I dnt host.bt iknow 1…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
  Miss fatima
Hi I'm 40yrs sigle indain mature woman need guys betwween 19/25 despratley need money an I sattifie…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Monday, 29 June 2015
  Naomic for Phonesex Pleasuire only from R60.
24 year old , west african pussy cat. FOR PHONESEX ONLY. Nude pictures, phone chats, and naughty…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Friday, 26 June 2015
  Nigerian husky
HI baby I'm 28yrs off age single one kid and lookig for a man to service me
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
  Lonely
Hi. I'm looking for a man that can satisfy me and take care of me. I'm indian and 39yrs of age.
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Sunday, 21 June 2015
  Candy
R250 4 my full house
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Friday, 19 June 2015
    Manaj
Young mommy looking for a man.
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Thursday, 18 June 2015
    Nickey
A 100 % brand new sex curvy Swazi. Doll (sp) r250.
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Wednesday, 17 June 2015
  Play-mate in Margate
A petite African beauty in Margate F/H, gfe, lots of TLC & xxx Also travel around South Coast &…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Tuesday, 16 June 2015
    Candy
R250 for my services, have my own place, m just a phone call away
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Monday, 15 June 2015
    Her
Young and fresh in town wrk in aprvty house 24/7 ucan come and anjy your self
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
    Her
Hot and sexy and big bubbs wrk 24/7 in apvty house
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
    Her
New african grl in town hot and sex you can come and anjy your self wrk in apravet house wrk 24/7
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Saturday, 13 June 2015
  A New Beautiful Escort in Margate
An African beauty Petite New play-mate in South Coast For Lonely Gentleman who loves to be Pampered…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Sunday, 7 June 2015
    Decent white male in Margate for work.
Hi i am a 22 year old white male that is going to be in Margate for a project for about a month. Im…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Tuesday, 2 June 2015
    Nicky
African babe sex curvy doll.
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Friday, 29 May 2015
    Wendy
A 100% brand new sex curv swazi doll (sp) 1000 wholenight only today m going 2moro
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
  Londy
In need of cash fast, if you up for a quick 1 full house round in ur car whatsp/ call me for 150…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Wednesday, 22 April 2015
  Pearl
If you up for a discreet quicky with a decent african lady for (R100 pr rnd) welcome booke a place…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Tuesday, 21 April 2015
    African pussy
If you want to hookup with 2 sexy ladies for saucy descreet day time ride we here for you u can hv…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Thursday, 2 April 2015
    0784699575
on this site lusakhona nje uthando lweqiniso? Noma sekuyadlalwa nje? Any women wnt true love plz…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Tuesday, 24 March 2015
    Cum and enjoy this boy!
Feeling lonely and need a guy to comfort you? Contact me on 0762963292 I'll take it as slow as you…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Monday, 16 March 2015
    3sum
If looking for 3sum with 2 sexy decent african girls from margate R250 each for 2hour service. Js…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Wednesday, 25 February 2015
  Horny bee
R120 per 25 minutes R350 per night
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Monday, 23 February 2015
    Shygrl
My nane z Yolanda m 25 live near da wild coast m here cz m a bit bored need 2 xperience new tngs i…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Thursday, 19 February 2015
  Unknwn
Who wants some, feel free to join
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Wednesday, 18 February 2015
  Miss
I'm renting a room in margate ext3 so feel free whtsp me if u hungry for blacks tasty juicy pussy…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
  Zenade
U wana eat pussy whole night with a less prise of R200 meet me on bbm 2B058710
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
  Horny
Hala at me if u wana eat a descent/african wet and tasty pussy. I'm avl during the day only js…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Sunday, 8 February 2015
    Miss dick lover
I need a hard core sex enjoy being used and i love dick big fat dick lets hook up 2day but il…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Page: 1  2  next »