Men looking for Men in Margate, KwaZulu-Natal

Saturday, 14 September 2019
    Need hairy versitile top
Guys I'm in Port Ed on holiday. Contact me
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Wednesday, 21 August 2019
    Straight guy
…wanting to experience being sucked by a guy. If u enjoy u can book another session. On my way to…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Tuesday, 20 August 2019
    Nsa fun with venue
Staying at the wild coast sun hotel .looking for fun.I'm 30 indian bottom and looking for fun.can…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Tuesday, 13 August 2019
    Young bottom wanted
Hi I looking for a young white or Indian bottom that enjoys oral and anal sex. You must be DD Free…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Wednesday, 7 August 2019
    Nsa
Looking for a muscled guy for some nsa fun this weekend. You must host. Send me details. Only white…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Saturday, 27 July 2019
    Looking for bottom
Seeking well groomed good looking slim bottom for regular hookups. Must be white or Indian Descreet…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Monday, 15 July 2019
    Wild coast ?
In wild coast and willing to do anything. Meet up anytime before 7pm 16 July
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Friday, 12 July 2019
    Wild coast ?
Looking for any fun with a guy Drop ur digits and I'll contact u
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Tuesday, 9 July 2019
    Bi Couples or White Tops
Any white couples with a bi male or white tops available for some fun? Must be able to host and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Saturday, 6 July 2019
    Fblues
str8 bi guy wanted for chat.must be discrete. open mindedly. SMS your watsup number
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Thursday, 27 June 2019
  Seeking bottom
If you looking for a long-term friends with benifits arrangement based on trust and is into safe…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Wednesday, 22 May 2019
    Bi guy
Wife away for a few days looking for mature guy for some cock fun have venue
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Monday, 29 April 2019
    Here to satisfy you daddy...
Slender, Athletic built White 30something looking for older Mature White male to have fun with. I…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Sunday, 14 April 2019
    Lift to Durban Offered
Hi. Any ladies looking for a lift to Durban this afternoon? In exchange for a favour :) Message me.
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Saturday, 23 March 2019
    Seeking bottom
35 ind male clean and dd free descreet. Regular hookups. Kindly send whats app or contact number if…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Saturday, 26 January 2019
    Straight acting gay for pay
No string no fling last day in margate keen for sum m2m fun like now a donation for the occasion…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
    Young straight guy
Hi gentlemen sorry to worry I all.I'm a totally straight guy here in Margate need a big favour I…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Tuesday, 18 December 2018
    Port Edward - Wild Coast meet 22nd to 27th December
Keen to meet for fun. I'll be in Port Edward from the 22nd to 27th. Email me gayfun69@yahoo.com
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Wednesday, 10 October 2018
  male slave seeks dominant male MASTER
Submissive, obedient slaveboy seeks obedience training in bdsm fetish by a dominant, masculine male…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Saturday, 6 October 2018
  M2m massage
Looking for a masculine male masseur in the South Coast area. I am a boyish looking Indian male.
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Friday, 5 October 2018
    Straight acting
Looking for someone to ease me into this experience. I would love to fuck and feel the inner…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Thursday, 4 October 2018
    Fuck my asshole 0660295369 watsapp only
White mature men only
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Friday, 20 July 2018
    Shemale or big ass gay wanted
If u want to be fucked we.must first send pics to each other no face i will send u dick u send ur…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Monday, 18 June 2018
  Make your dreams
I am looking for you to teach me First half hour free I have no holes bared, love cock and cum
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Friday, 18 May 2018
    Young hot guy for fun
Nsa fun with guy under 40 Discretion is a must Let's get in contact and make this happen Email me…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Friday, 20 April 2018
    Blow me for cash
Suck my hard cock for cash. Msg me for details
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Thursday, 29 March 2018
    Bare fun
37 wm bottom guy here, hairy somewhat chubby. Looking for NSA bareback fun. Make me your cumdump…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Monday, 1 January 2018
    Mark
White 56 bottom looking for some cock fun. cock size does not matter must be very discreet and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Friday, 29 December 2017
    Rhynette
Am looking for a top guy who is available to fuck whatsapp 0711973230
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Monday, 2 October 2017
    Married men wanted
Looking for bisexual / bi-curious married men for fun nothing more. A BJ, maybe a mutual wank, a…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  next »