Casual Encounters in Margate, KwaZulu-Natal

Sunday, 25 June 2017
    I am man seeking woman
I'm seeking lady to be my sex mate she must be open minded and willing to do hiv test.sorry for…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Saturday, 10 June 2017
    White guys
29 indian male looking for a slim or muscular young white guy to have fun with. Will pay you for…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Thursday, 1 June 2017
  I Fuck For Free At Your Place
Only For Women.Free this winter I Dnt Host.You Host Email: ltshimza@gmail.com Whatsapp:0610096299
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Tuesday, 23 May 2017
    Kinky Couple
Hi there we are a sexy and very clean and discreet couple from Gauteng.we are looking for some fun…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Friday, 19 May 2017
  Looking for a couple for theesome with a white man first timer
Hi im a white man first timer looking for a couple for sum fun if intrested contact me on wachapp…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Friday, 12 May 2017
    😠😠😠lonely , bored and horny woman only😠😠😠
Hi to all the lonely, bored and horny ladies i do house wife's as well if don't get touched anymore…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Tuesday, 2 May 2017
    Open-minded guy looking for NSA (M/F
I am looking for some fun, I can be your daddy or I can help you in other areas ways. Usually…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Sunday, 30 April 2017
    Very cool guy
I am a indian guy very decent, looking to go down on any ladies and give her a free full body…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Saturday, 1 April 2017
    Feet and legs
Free massages to any ladies in port shepstone, youll have nothing to loose, venue of youll choice…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Monday, 20 March 2017
    Decent massages
I have posted an add for free massages to ladies , that add is no longer valid , thanks to all (22)…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Thursday, 16 March 2017
    Decent massages
I am a very decent guy will to give ladies only a full body massage, i have done this before but…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
    Decent exchange
I am a very decent guy looking for fun, will to give airtime in advance and if we meet pay cash for…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Friday, 10 March 2017
    Looking for anal
Looking for a skinny girl willing to do anal any age any race just be clean drug and disease free
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Sunday, 26 February 2017
  Horny ladies only, FREE and discrete fun
Come TEST the sweetness of my stiff horny sweet dick for free n fun, I give nice sex that goes with…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Friday, 3 February 2017
  Free dick for u horny ladies arround
Come let's get pleasure when I'm still horny, I give a nice fuck that goes with nice massages…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Tuesday, 31 January 2017
  Dont miss it out ladies, its free n fun, only ladies plz
Any race any age, come TEST how sweet is my lovely dick for free n fun, I'm DISCRETE, clean and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Monday, 16 January 2017
    Horny guy looking for sex
Looking for horny ladies in and around shelly beach, margate. Willing to come to you and give you…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Wednesday, 11 January 2017
    Offering free sex to ladies. Let's have fun.
Any lady want a nice hard white cock? I'm in shelly beach. Can come to you and do whatever you need…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Friday, 30 December 2016
  Lets have funs horny ladies, free fuck with my sweet cock
LADIES explore your fantasy with my black sweet dick for free and fun, all races just call me or…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Tuesday, 27 December 2016
  Beautiful ladies come get what you have been missing for free and fun in margate
Yellow LADIES am LONELY looking for BEAUTIFUL LADIES who are HORNY and craving climax and nice sex…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Monday, 26 December 2016
    Want to buy your old sex toys
Will pay cash for all ur unwanted sex toys or if u wanna give them away contact me via whatsapp…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
  Free foreign dick, i will be available on 29 up to new year
Are u whites, coloured, Indian or black LADIES, come join my sweet stiff lovely dick that will make…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Wednesday, 14 December 2016
    Easy goin couple seeks a woman
Sexy white couple looking for a open minded female for mutual fun .Both of us have high sex drive…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Tuesday, 6 December 2016
    Sexy kinky couple
To whom it may concern We are a kinky couple from the Vaal Triangle (27 female slim and sexy & 32…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Sunday, 6 November 2016
    Taboo fun
Looking for a bi couple or single male. 1) i can watch you and partner have sex and i wank myself…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
    Discreet and safe
Hi. I'm looking for girls/women for sex. I'm willing to pay. Slender and athletic. No over 24…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
    Seeking a friend with benifits
Hi looking for a lady either white or Indian 20 to 35 to hook up on a regular basis discreetly for…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Saturday, 17 September 2016
    Ramsgate Blue Lagoon
Will be in there tonight from 7. She'll be flashing. Come chat us up.
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Monday, 5 September 2016
    Casual nsa sex
Hi. Im looking for women to have casual nsa sex in counters I am married, happy but sexually…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Tuesday, 30 August 2016
    Hermaphrodite
Hello. Im 39 white male looking for a hermaphrodite to have sexual relationship with.nsa.
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate