Casual Encounters in Margate, KwaZulu-Natal

Tuesday, 15 August 2017
    White male stripper for your needs
…26 year old .I do strip shows and a lot more messages. 3sims I take my time in what I do no rush…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Monday, 14 August 2017
    Massages for ladies
Sensual massages for women, all women welcome, from hibberdene to port edward.
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Tuesday, 8 August 2017
    For women only massages
Any women intrested in a fullbody massages inbox me
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Sunday, 6 August 2017
    Ànyone who is interested.
Let us keep it a secret and have fun. I come to your place or come to my place for free and have…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
  Looking for a fun lady
Looking for a lady who is laid back and keen to hang out.please leave your number and I will…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Thursday, 13 July 2017
    Sparky
upmarket gent 40 seeks casual encounters with a REAL WOMEN
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Saturday, 8 July 2017
  Playboy avail
Hi ladies. Im a proffesional male with excellent skills. I do what you want me to do. Massage…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Friday, 7 July 2017
    Slim lady
I'm 33 years ugly&slim lady, looking for a sugar daddy or anyone over 40 years and loaded to help…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Tuesday, 4 July 2017
    Any sexy ladies going to wild coast sun this weekend
Hi looking for any sexy ladies that will be at wild coast sun this weekend. want to hook up for…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Sunday, 25 June 2017
    I am man seeking woman
I'm seeking lady to be my sex mate she must be open minded and willing to do hiv test.sorry for…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Friday, 19 May 2017
  Looking for a couple for theesome with a white man first timer
Hi im a white man first timer looking for a couple for sum fun if intrested contact me on wachapp…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Friday, 12 May 2017
    😠😠😠lonely , bored and horny woman only😠😠😠
Hi to all the lonely, bored and horny ladies i do house wife's as well if don't get touched anymore…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Tuesday, 2 May 2017
    Open-minded guy looking for NSA (M/F
I am looking for some fun, I can be your daddy or I can help you in other areas ways. Usually…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Friday, 10 March 2017
    Looking for anal
Looking for a skinny girl willing to do anal any age any race just be clean drug and disease free
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Sunday, 26 February 2017
  Horny ladies only, FREE and discrete fun
Come TEST the sweetness of my stiff horny sweet dick for free n fun, I give nice sex that goes with…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Friday, 3 February 2017
  Free dick for u horny ladies arround
Come let's get pleasure when I'm still horny, I give a nice fuck that goes with nice massages…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Tuesday, 31 January 2017
  Dont miss it out ladies, its free n fun, only ladies plz
Any race any age, come TEST how sweet is my lovely dick for free n fun, I'm DISCRETE, clean and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Friday, 30 December 2016
  Lets have funs horny ladies, free fuck with my sweet cock
LADIES explore your fantasy with my black sweet dick for free and fun, all races just call me or…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Tuesday, 27 December 2016
  Beautiful ladies come get what you have been missing for free and fun in margate
Yellow LADIES am LONELY looking for BEAUTIFUL LADIES who are HORNY and craving climax and nice sex…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Monday, 26 December 2016
  Free foreign dick, i will be available on 29 up to new year
Are u whites, coloured, Indian or black LADIES, come join my sweet stiff lovely dick that will make…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Wednesday, 14 December 2016
    Easy goin couple seeks a woman
Sexy white couple looking for a open minded female for mutual fun .Both of us have high sex drive…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Tuesday, 6 December 2016
    Sexy kinky couple
To whom it may concern We are a kinky couple from the Vaal Triangle (27 female slim and sexy & 32…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Sunday, 6 November 2016
    Taboo fun
Looking for a bi couple or single male. 1) i can watch you and partner have sex and i wank myself…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Thursday, 18 August 2016
  Once off fun
I'm tall well mannerd guy whoz willing to satisfy a starving woman out there whtsapp only 078 one…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Saturday, 30 July 2016
  Have Fun
Are there any lonely woman who want to have some casual encounters in the margate area they can…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Thursday, 21 July 2016
    Open minded eye candy is needed for boys weekend.
Hi ladies we have booked into a beach house and wanting open minded women, to cum and join us. For…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Thursday, 23 June 2016
    A guy
Any mature lady who wanna be with m on Friday I will be in margate kwi pre party I need some1 o…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Thursday, 9 June 2016
  Once off discreet fun
I'm tall well built guy here for work this week till sunday, I would like to meet a well mannered…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Monday, 30 May 2016
    Any shemale?
Travel expenses will be covered
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
  35 year old clean white male
I'm a 35 year old clean white male looking for NSA fun with girls so if u think you are up for it…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate