Casual Encounters in Margate, KwaZulu-Natal

Tuesday, 21 March 2017
    Uncut cock
Indian male looking for uncut cock to play with.no fatties please. Sms only 0844567038. No private…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Monday, 20 March 2017
    Decent massages
I have posted an add for free massages to ladies , that add is no longer valid , thanks to all (22)…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Thursday, 16 March 2017
    Decent massages
I am a very decent guy will to give ladies only a full body massage, i have done this before but…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
    Decent exchange
I am a very decent guy looking for fun, will to give airtime in advance and if we meet pay cash for…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Friday, 10 March 2017
    Looking for anal
Looking for a skinny girl willing to do anal any age any race just be clean drug and disease free
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Sunday, 26 February 2017
  Horny ladies only, FREE and discrete fun
Come TEST the sweetness of my stiff horny sweet dick for free n fun, I give nice sex that goes with…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Friday, 3 February 2017
  Free dick for u horny ladies arround
Come let's get pleasure when I'm still horny, I give a nice fuck that goes with nice massages…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Tuesday, 31 January 2017
  Dont miss it out ladies, its free n fun, only ladies plz
Any race any age, come TEST how sweet is my lovely dick for free n fun, I'm DISCRETE, clean and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Monday, 16 January 2017
    Horny guy looking for sex
Looking for horny ladies in and around shelly beach, margate. Willing to come to you and give you…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Wednesday, 11 January 2017
    Offering free sex to ladies. Let's have fun.
Any lady want a nice hard white cock? I'm in shelly beach. Can come to you and do whatever you need…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Friday, 30 December 2016
  Lets have funs horny ladies, free fuck with my sweet cock
LADIES explore your fantasy with my black sweet dick for free and fun, all races just call me or…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Tuesday, 27 December 2016
  Beautiful ladies come get what you have been missing for free and fun in margate
Yellow LADIES am LONELY looking for BEAUTIFUL LADIES who are HORNY and craving climax and nice sex…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Monday, 26 December 2016
    Want to buy your old sex toys
Will pay cash for all ur unwanted sex toys or if u wanna give them away contact me via whatsapp…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
  Free foreign dick, i will be available on 29 up to new year
Are u whites, coloured, Indian or black LADIES, come join my sweet stiff lovely dick that will make…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Wednesday, 14 December 2016
    Easy goin couple seeks a woman
Sexy white couple looking for a open minded female for mutual fun .Both of us have high sex drive…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Tuesday, 6 December 2016
    Sexy kinky couple
To whom it may concern We are a kinky couple from the Vaal Triangle (27 female slim and sexy & 32…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Sunday, 6 November 2016
    Taboo fun
Looking for a bi couple or single male. 1) i can watch you and partner have sex and i wank myself…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
    Discreet and safe
Hi. I'm looking for girls/women for sex. I'm willing to pay. Slender and athletic. No over 24…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
    Seeking a friend with benifits
Hi looking for a lady either white or Indian 20 to 35 to hook up on a regular basis discreetly for…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Saturday, 17 September 2016
    Ramsgate Blue Lagoon
Will be in there tonight from 7. She'll be flashing. Come chat us up.
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Monday, 5 September 2016
    Casual nsa sex
Hi. Im looking for women to have casual nsa sex in counters I am married, happy but sexually…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Tuesday, 30 August 2016
    Hermaphrodite
Hello. Im 39 white male looking for a hermaphrodite to have sexual relationship with.nsa.
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Monday, 29 August 2016
    Discreet fun margate to port Edward
Hi any woman looking for regular sex partner or a one timer. It's free, discteet, cleen and nsa…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Thursday, 18 August 2016
  Once off fun
I'm tall well mannerd guy whoz willing to satisfy a starving woman out there whtsapp only 078 one…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Saturday, 30 July 2016
  Have Fun
Are there any lonely woman who want to have some casual encounters in the margate area they can…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Monday, 25 July 2016
    Need some horny fun?
Looking for woman 18+ for NSA hot fun day time or night, discreet and clean white male. Whatsapp me.
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Thursday, 21 July 2016
    Open minded eye candy is needed for boys weekend.
Hi ladies we have booked into a beach house and wanting open minded women, to cum and join us. For…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Thursday, 23 June 2016
    A guy
Any mature lady who wanna be with m on Friday I will be in margate kwi pre party I need some1 o…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Tuesday, 21 June 2016
    Young and petite needed
Looking for a young girl, very petite, for massage and maybe more. Message me with your pic and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
 
Monday, 13 June 2016
    Body to Body Massage
Ladies.Call me for a sensual Body to Body Rub. mmmmm it might be nice! Joe 0607726950
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate