Casual Encounters in Margate, KwaZulu-Natal

Saturday, 10 October 2015
    If u looking for discret/secret with black guy im here
Hallo horny ladies, whites, indian, black, I'm black guy, handsome, horny bored and lonely, looking…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Friday, 9 October 2015
    Looking for fun this weekend only!
Hi i would be glad to meet an open minded guy this weekend for fun that includes food, drinks and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
  Ladies do u look for something discret/secrecy
Ladies out there, Indian, white/black, looking for discret affair, plz join me, a black guy…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Wednesday, 7 October 2015
    M2M High class Rent boy !
Hi My Name is ALEX I am 25 Years old ! Im buff well built. Dark hair and hazel eyes ! My services…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Tuesday, 6 October 2015
    Looking for some fun tonite only
Hi. Am home alone and looking for some fun. I just want a girl that van give me pleasure and give…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Friday, 2 October 2015
I am a very mature married male. I am looking for a very discreet, fun lady. I seeking the company…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Sunday, 13 September 2015
  Iam here to satisfy you sexually sweet lady...come and feel my big sweet dick..
Am black 27 ready to give my huge dick to any lady who would like to feel it any time.just call or…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Saturday, 12 September 2015
    Bisexual or lesbians
am looking for a Girl to have a Woman on woman sex, nothing sryc just for fun Add me on bbm…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Tuesday, 8 September 2015
    Sexual massages
Any ladies looking for sex at a fee i offer a massage and sex anyway u want I come to you white…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Sunday, 6 September 2015
  Huge Black cock for ladies of all colour and Age..+27838761576 Ricky
Am 27 black guy with big, strong and sweet dick just to satisfy horny and lonely ladies around…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Tuesday, 1 September 2015
    Mr good looks seeking private learning session
Hi, I'm seeking some discreet NSA with ladies who know their thing under the sheets. I'm not…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Sunday, 30 August 2015
    Couple looking for fun with black stud
If you upmarket and have a big to huge tool whatsabb us with pic and name 0730873975 no chancers
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Thursday, 27 August 2015
    Im available tonight
Any girls out there looking for some fun. I will come to you for free tonight. 23 w male from…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Wednesday, 19 August 2015
Feeling horny cl m 0835593552 margate ppl only lts try anal sex
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Tuesday, 18 August 2015
  A Huge Black Dick For Ladies Only call : +27838761576
For all the lonely, neglected and just horny ladies. I want to make you feel loved needed and will…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Friday, 7 August 2015
  19 year old Portuguese male looking for fun. Females only!!
Hey guys I'm margate for the weekend so any ladies wanna hook up buzz me or call me 0742437860 or…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Wednesday, 5 August 2015
    Miss pleasure
Will give you what you dont get at home,1 hr. All nite and weekends. Your place.
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Monday, 3 August 2015
    Just sex no strings attached
I'm black male 29yr married & today 03-04Aug I'm in Harding would like to meet for sex encounter if…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Sunday, 3 May 2015
    Ladies can call me
…for decent fun and sex just how they want it 0843032359.
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Monday, 2 February 2015
    Mr player
looking to have clean fun couples and ladies only bbm pin 2B5B4435
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Saturday, 24 January 2015
    Sexy handsòme guy 25yrs needed a lonely girl or lady for casual encounter
26years old handsome guy living around margate needed a lonely girl to have fun with. Email…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Saturday, 17 January 2015
    Looking for hot sexy couples for chat and mabe meet
Think chat meet and fuck, couples who want more spice in there life invyt me me 25A5A075
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Sunday, 30 November 2014
looking for fun times with couples and ladies whatsapp me or bbm 2B5B4435.
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Friday, 12 September 2014
    Ladys lets have fun
Hi ladys lets c if this works i am looking for nsa in or around margate whatsapp me on 07622323788…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Tuesday, 12 August 2014
    I need yr pussy today
Need hot wild nsa fuckbuddy 4 daytime fun. Let me eat yr pussy right now.
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Sunday, 18 May 2014
    Lets just get funky
30 yr old indian male looking for sweet sexy mature ladies. Let me blow you away. Must be discreet…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Monday, 12 May 2014
    durban south coast margate for steamy FWB casual encounter
hi there I am blck man and will lv to hook-up with preferably a matured woman for a steamy NSA?
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Thursday, 17 April 2014
Im tall med build want a good time
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Friday, 20 December 2013
    Nudist/Exhibitionist fun in Margate
Hi, I am on holiday in Margate from the 21st of December until approximately the 4th of January. I…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Tuesday, 26 November 2013
    Open minded horny couple wanting to play with others who enjoy the same
…So it'll be fun and money? Satisfaction for everyone is what we desire! The only way!
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Page: 1  2  next »