Casual Encounters in Margate, KwaZulu-Natal

Thursday, 26 November 2015
  Im black guy enjoying suck n fuck to any horny ladies for free n fun
I'm lonely horny bored handsome guy, looking forward for discrete sex fun with any horny out there…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Monday, 23 November 2015
  3some woman only thnks
Hi we a coloured couple I'm straight bf 49yrs nd my gf is 42yrs bi looking for bisexual ladies in…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Friday, 20 November 2015
    Money for fun
Looking for very goodlooking sexy Indian or white male students who wanna make some money.all…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Sunday, 15 November 2015
  For all those lonely people
I'm a 43 wm looking to tease and please all those lonely and horn people. Drop me a mail and let's…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Saturday, 14 November 2015
  Ready for anything
Looking for nsa fun. Would love to submit to a couple. Live in Ramsgate
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Tuesday, 10 November 2015
    Women that need to be teased& pleased
Hi I'm 25 male here to please all you sexy women that need that extra special tlc
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Sunday, 8 November 2015
    Looking for a big woman to ride me hard
Hi all looking for a woman that will brake my back she must carry on till she is satisfied I am 31…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
    Fun for the week
35 wm. Looking for women for free fun. Want to eat your wet pussy then fill it with cock and cum.nsa
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Wednesday, 4 November 2015
    Lady needed for NSA
Hello. Any lady wanna meet for drinks. I am bored and wanna go out. l am 30 indian male. Let me…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Tuesday, 20 October 2015
I am a 24 years old. I have a well built body and very aesthetic. I am working here until November…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Sunday, 18 October 2015
    Free sex
Hi lady's I am 30 white well groomed and love sex. And lady's want free sex let me no I will travel…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Friday, 9 October 2015
    Looking for fun this weekend only!
Hi i would be glad to meet an open minded guy this weekend for fun that includes food, drinks and…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Wednesday, 7 October 2015
    M2M High class Rent boy !
Hi My Name is ALEX I am 25 Years old ! Im buff well built. Dark hair and hazel eyes ! My services…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Tuesday, 6 October 2015
    Looking for some fun tonite only
Hi. Am home alone and looking for some fun. I just want a girl that van give me pleasure and give…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Friday, 2 October 2015
I am a very mature married male. I am looking for a very discreet, fun lady. I seeking the company…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Sunday, 13 September 2015
  Iam here to satisfy you sexually sweet lady...come and feel my big sweet dick..
Am black 27 ready to give my huge dick to any lady who would like to feel it any time.just call or…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Saturday, 12 September 2015
    Bisexual or lesbians
am looking for a Girl to have a Woman on woman sex, nothing sryc just for fun Add me on bbm…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Tuesday, 8 September 2015
    Sexual massages
Any ladies looking for sex at a fee i offer a massage and sex anyway u want I come to you white…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Sunday, 6 September 2015
  Huge Black cock for ladies of all colour and Age..+27838761576 Ricky
Am 27 black guy with big, strong and sweet dick just to satisfy horny and lonely ladies around…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Tuesday, 1 September 2015
    Mr good looks seeking private learning session
Hi, I'm seeking some discreet NSA with ladies who know their thing under the sheets. I'm not…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Sunday, 30 August 2015
    Couple looking for fun with black stud
If you upmarket and have a big to huge tool whatsabb us with pic and name 0730873975 no chancers
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Thursday, 27 August 2015
    Im available tonight
Any girls out there looking for some fun. I will come to you for free tonight. 23 w male from…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Wednesday, 19 August 2015
Feeling horny cl m 0835593552 margate ppl only lts try anal sex
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Tuesday, 18 August 2015
  A Huge Black Dick For Ladies Only call : +27838761576
For all the lonely, neglected and just horny ladies. I want to make you feel loved needed and will…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Friday, 7 August 2015
  19 year old Portuguese male looking for fun. Females only!!
Hey guys I'm margate for the weekend so any ladies wanna hook up buzz me or call me 0742437860 or…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Wednesday, 5 August 2015
    Miss pleasure
Will give you what you dont get at home,1 hr. All nite and weekends. Your place.
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Monday, 3 August 2015
    Just sex no strings attached
I'm black male 29yr married & today 03-04Aug I'm in Harding would like to meet for sex encounter if…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Sunday, 3 May 2015
    Ladies can call me
…for decent fun and sex just how they want it 0843032359.
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Monday, 2 February 2015
    Mr player
looking to have clean fun couples and ladies only bbm pin 2B5B4435
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Saturday, 24 January 2015
    Sexy handsòme guy 25yrs needed a lonely girl or lady for casual encounter
26years old handsome guy living around margate needed a lonely girl to have fun with. Email…
KwaZulu-Natal › Margate
Page: 1  2  next »